Surfside sex

Surfside Sex () - IMDb

Stacy KiddSoul Element. House 4 Life Records. Femslash Original Mix. Oud Ou Ray Original Mix. Sultan Shakes.

Surfside Sex | Patrick Cowley

Autophobia Original Mix. Gary Collins. Bayanyonyoba Original Mix. Bobby Youngblood Medlar Edit.

free pics of naked drunk girls

Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Sex 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 Surfside Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 Surfside Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Sex 24 September surfside Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 Sex Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Surfside Sex from Afternooners by Patrick Cowley.

Dark Entries and Honey Soundsystem Records have teamed up once more to release the final volume of gay porn soundtracks by San Francisco-based musician and producer, Hot tall skinny nude Cowley.

He founded the Electronic Music Lab at the school, where he would make experimental soundtracks by blending various types of music and adapting them to the synthesizer. Around this time Patrick was hospitalized and diagnosed with an unknown illness: that which would later be called AIDS.

Welcome to Beatport

On November 12,he passed away. Patrick jumped on this offer and sent reels of his college compositions from the 70s to John in LA.

Some of these recordings are demos from the album "Mind Warp". This compilation also includes three bonus tracks found in the archives of fellow Megatone Records recording artist Paul Parker and the attic surfside teenage friend Lily Bartels. Featuring 70 minutes of music never before released on vinyl. The vinyl is housed in a sex jacket designed by Berlin-based artist Gwenael Rattke, featuring black and white photos of Patrick in his studio that opens to a full color array of x-rated scenes from the Fox Studio vaults. Included is a fold-out poster featuring a handmade collage using photography and xeroxed graphics of classic gay porn imagery and an essay from Drew Daniel of Matmos.

Surfside Sex

Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews. User Ratings. External Reviews.